myProject™ >> View IEEE Society-Staff Liaisons
Society/Committee & Acronym Staff Contact
IEEE Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society (AES) Michael Kipness
Gyro Accelerometer Panel (AES/GA) Michael Kipness
Radar Systems Panel (AES/RS) Michael Kipness
Ultrawideband Radar Committee (AES/UWBRC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society (APS) Michael Kipness
Antennas (APS/A) Michael Kipness
Propagation (APS/P) Michael Kipness
IEEE-SA Board of Governors (BOG) Soo Kim
Corporate Advisory Group (BOG/CAG) Soo Kim
IEEE Broadcast Technology Society (BTS) Michael Kipness
Audio and Visual Techniques (BTS/AVTech) Michael Kipness
RF Techniques (BTS/RFTech) Michael Kipness
IEEE Computer Society (C) Malia Zaman
Cloud Computing Standards Committee (C/CCSC) Malia Zaman
Design Automation (C/DA) Jonathan Goldberg
Foundation for Intelligent Physical Agents (C/FIPA) Jonathan Goldberg
Information Assurance (C/IA) Kathryn Bennett
LAN/MAN Standards Committee (C/LM) Kathryn Bennett
Learning Technology (C/LT) Jonathan Goldberg
Microprocessor Standards Committee (C/MSC) Jonathan Goldberg
Portable Applications (C/PA) Michael Kipness
Software & Systems Engineering Standards Committee (C/S2ESC) Malia Zaman
Standards Activities Board (C/SAB) Malia Zaman
Simulation Interoperability Stds Organization/Stds Activity Committee (C/SI) Michael Kipness
Storage Systems (C/SS) Michael Kipness
Test Technology (C/TT) Kathryn Bennett
Voting Systems Standards Committee (C/VSSC) Patricia Gerdon
IEEE Consumer Electronics Society (CES) Michael Kipness
Standards Committee (CES/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Computational Intelligence Society (CIS) Michael Kipness
Standards Committee (CIS/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Communications Society (COM) Jonathan Goldberg
Dynamic Spectrum Access Networks Standards Committee (COM/DySPAN-SC) Jonathan Goldberg
Power Line Communications (COM/PLC) Jonathan Goldberg
Standards Development Board (COM/SDB) Jonathan Goldberg
IEEE Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society (DEI) Michael Kipness
Standards Committee (DEI/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Electron Devices Society (EDS) Jonathan Goldberg
Microelectromechanical Systems (MEMS) Standards Sponsor Committee (EDS/MEMS) Jonathan Goldberg
IEEE Education Society (EDU) Brenda Mancuso
Standards Committee (EDU/SC) Brenda Mancuso
IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society (EMB) Kathryn Bennett
IEEE 11073TM Standards Committee (EMB/11073) Kathryn Bennett
Standards Committee (EMB/Stds Com) Kathryn Bennett
IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society (EMC) Patricia Gerdon
Standards Development Committee (EMC/SDCom) Patricia Gerdon
IEEE Industry Applications Society (IAS) Lisa Perry
Cement Industry (IAS/CI) Lisa Perry
Electric Machines (IAS/EM) Lisa Perry
Energy Systems (IAS/ES) Lisa Perry
Industrial & Commercial Power Systems (IAS/I&CPS) Lisa Perry
Petroleum & Chemical Industry (IAS/PCI) Lisa Perry
Power Systems Engineering (IAS/PSE) Lisa Perry
Power Systems Protection (IAS/PSP) Lisa Perry
Technical Books Coordinating Committee (IAS/TBCC) Lisa Perry
IEEE Industrial Electronics Society (IES) Michael Kipness
Industrial Electronics Society Standards Committee (IES/IES) Michael Kipness
IEEE Instrumentation and Measurement Society (IM) Kathryn Bennett
TC8 - Automated Test Systems and Instrumentation (IM/AI) Kathryn Bennett
TC4 - High Frequency Measurement (IM/HFM) Kathryn Bennett
TC25 - Medical and Biological Measurements (IM/MBM) Kathryn Bennett
TC39 Measurements in Power Systems (IM/MPS) Kathryn Bennett
TC9 - Sensor Technology (IM/ST) Kathryn Bennett
TC10 - Waveform Generation Measurement and Analysis (IM/WM&A) Kathryn Bennett
IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT) Michael Kipness
Standards Coordinating Committee (MTT/SCC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Nuclear and Plasma Sciences Society (NPS) Michael Kipness
Nuclear Instruments and Detectors (NPS/NI&D) Michael Kipness
IEEE Nanotechnology Council (NTC) Michael Kipness
Standards Committee (NTC/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Power and Energy Society (PE) Erin Spiewak
Energy Development & Power Generation (PE/ED&PG) Malia Zaman
Electric Machinery (PE/EM) Malia Zaman
Insulated Conductors (PE/IC) Malia Zaman
Nuclear Power Engineering (PE/NPE) Malia Zaman
Power System Analysis, Computing, and Economics Committee (PE/PSACE) Malia Zaman
Power System Communications (PE/PSC) Michael Kipness
Power System Instrumentation and Measurements (PE/PSIM) Malia Zaman
Power System Relaying (PE/PSR) Erin Spiewak
Stationary Batteries Committee (PE/SB) Michael Kipness
Surge Protective Devices/High Voltage (PE/SPDHV) Malia Zaman
Surge Protective Devices/Low Voltage (PE/SPDLV) Malia Zaman
Substations (PE/SUB) Michael Kipness
Switchgear (PE/SWG) Erin Spiewak
Transmission and Distribution (PE/T&D) Erin Spiewak
Transformers (PE/TR) Erin Spiewak
IEEE Power Electronics Society (PEL) Erin Spiewak
Standards Committee (PEL/SC) Erin Spiewak
IEEE Robotics and Automation Society (RAS) Michael Kipness
Standing Committee for Standards (RAS/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Reliability Society (RS) Michael Kipness
IEEE Reliability (RS/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE-SASB Coordinating Committees (SASB) Soo Kim
SCC04 - Electrical Insulation (SASB/SCC04) Erin Spiewak
SCC14 - Quantities, Units, and Letter Symbols (SASB/SCC14) Michael Kipness
SCC18 - National Fire Protection Association Standards (SASB/SCC18) Lisa Perry
SCC20 - Test and Diagnosis for Electronic Systems (SASB/SCC20) Christy Bahn
SCC21 - Fuel Cells, Photovoltaics, Dispersed Generation, and Energy Storage (SASB/SCC21) Michael Kipness
SCC22 - Power Quality (SASB/SCC22) Erin Spiewak
SCC31 - Automatic Meter Reading and Energy Management (SASB/SCC31) Malia Zaman
SCC39 - International Committee on Electromagnetic Safety (SASB/SCC39) Soo Kim
SCC40 - Earth Observation (SASB/SCC40) Michael Kipness
SCC42 - Transportation (SASB/SCC42) Michael Kipness
IEEE Sensors Council (SEN) Michael Kipness
Standards Committee (SEN/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Systems, Man, and Cybernetics Society (SMC) Michael Kipness
Standards Committee (SMC/SC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Technical Activities Board (TAB) Matthew Ceglia
Technical Committee on RFID (CRFID) (TAB/CRFID) Michael Kipness
IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics and Frequency Control Society (UFFC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics and Frequency Control (UFFC/UFFC) Michael Kipness
IEEE Vehicular Technology Society (VT) Michael Kipness
Intelligent Transportation Systems (VT/ITS) Michael Kipness
Land Transportation (VT/LT) Michael Kipness
Rail Transportation Standards Committee (VT/RTSC) Michael Kipness

What is myProject?

myProject is the Standard Association's tool to allow you to better manage and keep up to date on projects and topics that you are interested in.